Board

2018/2019 Western Chapter Board of Directors

Name Position Term Expires
Daniel Reynaga, CPESC, QSD

Western Regional Sales Manager
Profile Products LLC.
Cardiff by the Sea, CA

President

(760) 330-1848
dreynaga@profileproducts.com

2021
Melanie Sotelo, CPMSM

CASC Engineering and Consulting, Inc.
1470 E. Cooley Drive
Colton, CA 92324

Administrative Vice President

Ph. (909) 783-0101 x1600
Cell (909) 835-0313
msotelo@cascinc.com

2021
Richard Dunbar

Oakridge Landscape, Inc.
28064 Avenue Stanford, Unit K
Valencia, California 91355

Technical Vice President

Ph. (661) 295-7228×1219
Cell (818) 612-8038
Richard@Oakridgelandscape.net

 

2020
Stephen Knutson, CEO

Stover Seed
P.O. Box 1579
Sun Valley, CA 91353

Secretary

Ph. 800-621-0315 or (213) 626-9668
Cell (213) 626-3182
stephen_k@stoverseed.com

2022
Jeanne Duarte, QSD, QSP, ToR, CPSWQ, CPESC, CISEC, President/CEO

Storm Water Resources LLC
25115 Avenue Stanford
Suite A205
Valencia, CA 91355

Treasurer

(661) 510-3428
jduarte@swres.org

 2021
Tyler Palmer West Regional Sales Manager

LSC Environmental Products, LLC (Formerly Terra Novo)
2183 Pennsylvania Ave.,
Apalachin, NY 13732

Director

(661) 303-5754 cell
tpalmer@LSCenv.com

2020
Ron Dietz President

Dietz Hydroseeding
15745 Kadota St.
Sylmar, CA 91342-3520

Director

(818) 400-8705
rd@dietzhydroseeding.com

2022
Julie Etra, MS, CPESC

Western Botanical Services Inc.
5859 Mt. Rose Highway
Reno, NV 89511

Director

(775) 849-3223
cell (775) 771-4325
etra.julie@gmail.com

2020
Kim Aldrich, CPESC, QSD, QSP

LENNAR
Regional Environmental Manager
15131 Alton Parkway
Irvine, CA 92618

Director

Ph. 949-349-1051
Cell 949-813-9551
Kim.aldrich@lennar.com

2022

WCIECA Staff

Name Position
Cyndi Brinkhurst

Western Chapter IECA
P.O Box 474
Cedar Ridge, CA 95924

Administrative Assistant

westernchapter@gmail.com

WCIECA State Representatives

Troy Ogasawara
Waipahu, HI
HI State Representative
(808) 677-1580
troyo@geotechsolutions.com
Ken Kristoffersen
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
CA State Representative
(949) 351-1547
kkristoffersen@calstormcompliance.com
Erika Horn
San Diego, CA
CA State Representative
(858) 273-5400
(619) 339-4107 cell
ehorn@kcmgroup.net
Dennis Richards
Chandler, AZ
AZ State Representative
(602) 214-8857
drichards@pre-engr.com
WANTED
?, NV
NV State Representative
Please email westernchapter@gmail.com if you are interested.
Visit Our Sponsor

Your Cart

Search WCIECA.org

Subscribe to our Mailing List

Receive the Western Chapter newsletter, information about upcoming events and other news.



Copyright © 2019 Western Chapter IECA.