Board

2023/2024 Western Chapter Board of Directors

Name Position Term Expires
Matthew Renaud, CPESC, CESSWI, QISP, QSD/P, ToR

NV5
Senior Consultant, Water Resources
3777 Long Beach Boulevard, Annex Building
Long Beach, CA 90807

President

(201) 240-4319 cell
matthew.renaudatnv5.com

2026
Jeanne Duarte, QSD, QSP, ToR, CPSWQ, CPESC, CISEC, President/CEO

Storm Water Resources LLC
25115 Avenue Stanford
Suite B225
Valencia, CA 91355

Treasurer

(661) 510-3428

2024
Melanie Sotelo, CPMSM

CASC Engineering and Consulting, Inc.
1470 E. Cooley Drive
Colton, CA 92324

Administrative Vice President

Ph. (909) 783-0101 x1600
Cell (909) 835-0313

2024
Daniel Reynaga, CPESC, QSD

Western Regional Sales Manager
Profile Products LLC.
Cardiff by the Sea, CA

Technical Vice President

(760) 330-1848

2024
Erika Horn, QSD/QSP, CPESC, CESSWI, ToR

Reign Source
21913 Long Trot Drive
Escondido, CA 92029

Secretary

Cell: (619) 339-4107
erika.horn@reignsource.com

2025

 

Stephen Knutson, CEO

Stover Seed
P.O. Box 1579
Sun Valley, CA 91353

Director

Ph. 800-621-0315 or (213) 626-9668
Cell (213) 626-3182
stephen_katstoverseed.com

2025
John Oldenburger lll, MSCE, P.E.

Core & Main Geosynthetics
Rocklin, CA

Director

Ph. 530 662-7700
Cell 916-250-7816
john.oldenburgeriii@coreandmain.com

2025
Blanca Hoffmeier, QSD/QSP

President at SWPPP CAL
3205 Old Conejo Road, Suite 200
Thousand Oaks, CA 91320

Director

(805) 990-2203
cell (805) 990-2203
blancah@swpppcal.com

2026
Shanna Delgado GIT, CESSWI, QSP

Environmental Scientist
CASC Engineering and Consulting
1470 E. Cooley Drive, Colton, CA 92324

Director

Ph. 909.783.0101 x1660
Cell 909.583.7085M
sdelgado@cascinc.com

2026

WCIECA Staff

Name Position
Cyndi Brinkhurst

Western Chapter IECA
P.O Box 474
Cedar Ridge, CA 95924

Administrative Assistant
530 320-9631
westernchapter@gmail.com

WCIECA State Representatives

Mark Howland
Kakuka, HI
HI State Representative
(808) 294-9254
markahowland@hawaii.rr.com
Eddie Salas
Oahu, HI
HI State Representative
(808) 425-3907
eddie.salas@colostate.edu
Ken Kristoffersen
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
S. CA State Representative
(949) 351-1547
kkristoffersen@calstormcompliance.com
Erika Sagrafena
Half Moon Bay, CA
N. CA State Representative
(650) 459-0553
(650) 722-2735 cell
erika.sagrafena@swca.com
Dennis Richards
Chandler, AZ
AZ State Representative
(602) 214-8857
drichards@pre-engr.com
Claudia Chambers
Reno, NV
NV State Representative
(775) 741-8875
claudia@kelleyerosioncontrol.com
Visit Our Sponsor

Your Cart

Search WCIECA.org

Subscribe to our Mailing List

Receive the Western Chapter newsletter, information about upcoming events and other news.



Copyright © 2021 Western Chapter IECA.