2015 Board of Directors Election Results

August 17, 2015

Thank you for voting. Incumbents Jeanne Duarte and Dwight Blackburn were re-elected.  Congratulations to Pablo Garcia-Chevesich the Chapter’s newest Board Member!

A HUGE thank you to Peter McRae, outgoing Board Member since 1996, Past President and Treasurer.

There are no comments yet, but you can be the first

Comments are closed.

Your Cart

Visit Our Sponsor

Search WCIECA.org

Subscribe to our Mailing List

Receive the Western Chapter newsletter, information about upcoming events and other news.

Copyright © 2021 Western Chapter IECA.