Board

2017/2018 Western Chapter Board of Directors

Name Position Term Expires
Jeff Endicott, PE, BCEE, CPESC, QSD

CASC Engineering and Consulting, Inc.
1470 E. Cooley Drive
Colton, CA 92324

President

(909) 835-7537 (Cell)
jendicott@cascinc.com
jeffendicott99@gmail.com

2019
Jeanne Duarte, QSD, QSP, ToR, CPSWQ, CPESC, CISEC, President/CEO

Storm Water Resources LLC
28005 Smyth Dr., Suite 136
Valencia, CA 91355

Administrative Vice President & Treasurer

(661) 510-3428
jduarte@swres.org

2018
Chris Marr, CPESC

ESI Resource Services LLC
22544 W Shadow drive
Buckeye AZ 85236

Technical Vice President

Tel # 623-384-5666
Cell (209) 712-2616
Chris6444@sbcglobal.net

 

2019
Daniel Reynaga, CPESC, QSD

Western Market Development Manager
Profile Products LLC.
Cardiff by the Sea, CA

Secretary

(760) 330-1848
dreynaga@profileproducts.com

2018
Dwight Blackburn, CPESC, QSD

Marina Landscape
1900 S Lewis St.
Anaheim, CA 92805

Director

(714) 704-0440
(714) 715-0982 cell
dblackburn@marinaco.com

2018
Tyler Palmer West Regional Sales Manager

LSC Environmental Products, LLC (Formerly Terra Novo)
2183 Pennsylvania Ave.,
Apalachin, NY 13732

Director

(661) 303-5754 cell
tpalmer@LSCenv.com

2020
Ron Dietz President

Dietz Hydroseeding
15745 Kadota St.
Sylmar, CA 91342-3520

Director

(808) 400-8705
rd@dietzhydroseeding.com

2019

 

Julie Etra, MS, CPESC

Western Botanical Services Inc.
5859 Mt. Rose Highway
Reno, NV 89511

Director

(775) 849-3223
cell (775) 771-4325
etra.julie@gmail.com

2020
Richard Dunbar

Oakridge Landscape, Inc.
28064 Avenue Stanford, Unit K
Valencia, California 91355

Director

Ph. (661) 295-7228×1219
Cell (818) 612-8038
Richard@Oakridgelandscape.net

 

2020

WCIECA Staff

Name Position
Cyndi Brinkhurst

Western Chapter IECA
P.O Box 474
Cedar Ridge, CA 95924

Administrative Assistant

(530) 272-2407
(530) 231-6181 fax
westernchapter@gmail.com

WCIECA Ambassadors

Troy Ogasawara
Waipahu, HI
Ambassador
(808) 677-1580
troyo@geotechsolutions.com
Christine Williams
Rancho Cordova, CA
Ambassador
(916) 919-2409
cwilliams@ccmyersinc.com
Ken Kristoffersen
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
Ambassador
(949) 351-1547
kkristoffersen@calstormcompliance.com
Anne Simpson
Santa Maria, CA
Ambassador
(805) 739-2600
(805) 478-5672 cell
anne.simpson@tetratech.com
Erika Horn
San Diego, CA
Ambassador
(805) 739-2600
(805) 478-5672 cell
ehorn@kcmgroup.net
Dennis Richards
Chandler, AZ
Ambassador
(602) 214-8857
drichards@pre-engr.com
Marvin Davis
Reno, NV
Ambassador
(775) 853-9100
mdavis@mdageotechnical.com
Visit Our Sponsor

Your Cart

Search WCIECA.org

Subscribe to our Mailing List

Receive the Western Chapter newsletter, information about upcoming events and other news.



Upcoming Events

  1. 2018 IECA Annual Conference and Expo

    February 11, 2018 - February 14, 2018
  2. International Reception at the Aquarium of the Pacific

    February 11, 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  3. Western Chapter General Membership Meeting

    February 12, 2018 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Copyright © 2017 Western Chapter IECA.